Associate Members

Associate Membership of the AIDGC is open to:

  • Persons who demonstrate an interest in the aims of the AIDGC and in the storage, handling and use of selected classes/divisions of dangerous goods but who have not completed formal competency assessment to become full AIDGC Members.
  • Persons who no longer wish to maintain AIDGC Membership status because of retirement.

Dave Afshari

  • Fire Engineering solutions
  • EAST BRISBANE QLD
  • Phone: 0401409811
  • Email: davoudafshari@gmail.com

Andrew Berry

  • BP Australia Pty Ltd
  • Medowie NSW
  • Phone: 0447 346 351
  • Email: berry12@tpg.com.au

Ross Bootes

  • WorkSafe Victoria
  • - VIC
  • Phone: (03) 8663 5069
  • Email: ross_bootes@worksafe.vic.gov.au

Jim Borle

  • AITAC Pty Ltd
  • - VIC
  • Phone: 03 5428 6077
  • Email: jim@aitac.com.au

Grant Breeze

  • Store-Safe
  • Matraville NSW
  • Phone: 02 9661 6900
  • Email: gbreeze@store-safe.com

Paul Brown

  • PAB Logistics
  • Bellmere QLD
  • Phone: 0498270437
  • Email: paul@pablogistics.com

Bronwyn Buck

  • TFA Project Group
  • Fortitude Valley QLD
  • Phone: 07 3854 2907
  • Email: bronwyn.buck@tfa.com.au

Marshall Butterworth

  • MBDGC Australia
  • Camp Hill QLD
  • Phone: 0413 766 141
  • Email: mbdgc@bigpond.com
  • Description:
    All aspects of laboratory chemical management, auditing, and IATA and road DG consignment

Browyn Cochrane

  • 3M Australia Pty Limited
  • - NSW
  • Phone: (02) 9688 9034
  • Email: bncochrane@mmm.com

Mark Cossins

  • Comcare
  • Sydney NSW
  • Phone: 02 8218 3736
  • Email: cossins.mark@comcare.gov.au
  • Description:
    Senior Inspector

William Danaher

  • Risk Management Intercontinental Pty Ltd
  • Ascot QLD
  • Phone: 07 3256 2444
  • Email: office@rmipl.com.au

Angelo Di Giunta

  • Riskon Pty Ltd
  • Surry Hills NSW
  • Phone: 0405 822 519
  • Email: adigiunta@riskon.com.au

Stephen Downey

  • Jantec Compliance
  • Tewantin QLD
  • Phone: 0438 394 269
  • Email: auditor@jantec.com.au
  • Description:
    Hazardous Area Auditor;RABQSA Principle Auditor (DG,OHS,Plant);Electrical Forensic Engineering;Hazardous Area Classifications.

Rodney Durant

  • Moore Management
  • Morningside QLD
  • Phone: 07 30407058
  • Email: rodney@moore-mgt.com.au
  • Description:
    Moore Management design manufacture installs & commissions fuel & oil storage systems at Mine Infrastructure Areas (Xstrata BHP Billiton), Airports (RAAF ADF & RAN + domestic) Rail Support Facilities (National Rail at Greta) Pumping Stations (Macquarie Generation) & Marinas (HMAS Cairns, NSW Marine)

Margaret Ewings

  • inTOTUM Pty Ltd
  • Banyo QLD
  • Phone: 0417 721 235
  • Email: mewings@intotum.com.au

Dinesh Yadav Gadela

  • Pascoes Pty Ltd
  • Wentworthville NSW
  • Phone: 0430793376
  • Email: dinesh.gadela@gmail.com
  • Description:
    Dangerous Goods Consultant, Storage and Handling, Labeling, Compliance, Licences, OH&S, Risk Assessments and Management, Site Safety Management, Quality and Safety Policies and AUDITS

Richard Greenwood

  • Sole Trader
  • Kew East VIC
  • Phone: 0401 321 962
  • Email: rich64green@gmail.com
  • Description:
    Classification, Labelling Storage compliance. DG and GHS Classification and differences.

Andrew Hahn

  • Marair Dangerous Goods Specialists Pty Ltd
  • Tullamarine VIC
  • Phone: 03 9335 2699
  • Email: andrew@marair.com.au

Elizabeth Harangozo

  • Albury NSW
  • Phone: 0429 914 135
  • Email: elizabeth.harangozo@bigpond.com

Julia Hasche

  • RAWRisk
  • Sydney NSW
  • Phone: 02 9299 6605
  • Email: julia_hasche@hotmail.com

Ria Hledrik

  • ACT Health
  • Jarrabomberra ACT
  • Phone: (02) 6255 9117
  • Email: hlediksrj@iprimus.com.au

Pamela Hoobin

  • CSIRO
  • Mount Waverley VIC
  • Phone: (03) 9545 2823
  • Email: pamela.hoobin@CSIRO.au

Robert Hoogervorst

  • DGM Australia
  • Brisbane Airport QLD
  • Phone: 07 30402402
  • Email: robert@dgm-australia.com.au

Stephen Hudson

  • TFA Project Group
  • Smithfield NSW
  • Phone: 02 9725 9043
  • Email: stephen.hudson@liquip.com

Dave Ingham

  • NSW EPA
  • Sydney South NSW
  • Phone: 02 9995 5796

Lance Islip

  • University of NSW
  • Baulkham Hills NSW
  • Phone: (02) 9385 8225
  • Email: l.islip@unsw.edu.au

Don Johnston

  • Environmental Petroleum Systems
  • Cheltenham VIC
  • Phone: 0419 321 998
  • Email: petenv@optusnet.com.au
  • Description:
    Dangerous Goods Consultants, Senior Permit nOfficer for Caltex & 7-Eleven.

John Kells

  • Kells Training Centre
  • St Marys NSW
  • Phone: 02 9834 1391
  • Email: jkells@kellstraining.com.au

Esther Kow

  • ChemAlert
  • West Perth WA
  • Phone: 089 322 1711
  • Email: estherk@rmt.com.au

Wayne Lamb

  • Cadway Projects Pty Ltd
  • Fortitude Valley QLD
  • Phone: 07 3257 2755
  • Email: wlamb@cadway.com.au

David Lewis

  • Lane Cove NSW
  • Phone: 0431996608
  • Email: davidalewis@hotmail.com

Terry Lunney

  • 7-Eleven Stores Pty Ltd
  • Mount Waverley VIC
  • Phone: 03 9541 0856
  • Email: tlunney@retailpm.com.au

Andrew Maunder

  • Safetylec Management Solutions
  • Cairns QLD
  • Phone: (07) 4031 0585
  • Email: andrew@safetylec.com.au

Robert Mays

  • The Mays Solution
  • Maitland NSW
  • Phone: 0458 051 258
  • Email: robert.j.mays@gmail.com

Raoul McAlister

  • RDM Solutions
  • Port Willunga SA
  • Phone: 0400-291-776
  • Email: mcraoul699@gmail.com

Terry McKay

  • Retired Member
  • Mount Barker SA
  • Phone: 0418 789 865
  • Email: mckays-place@bigpond.com

Stuart McKenzie

  • WorkSafe ACT
  • Greenway ACT
  • Phone: 02 6205 2139
  • Email: stuart_mck14@yahoo.com

Bruce Mewjork

  • West Pennant Hills NSW
  • Phone: 0424300197
  • Email: mandbmewjork@bigpond.com

Peter Moore

  • WSP Environmental
  • North Sydney NSW
  • Phone: (02) 89256700
  • Email: peter.moore@wspgroup.com
  • Description:
    Accounts to be sent to:Level 1 250 Victoria Pde, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Bradley Morrison

  • TIME Education and Training
  • Mile End SA
  • Phone: 0412 846 669
  • Email: brad@time.net.au
  • Description:
    Transport, Warehousing Training.

Ross Murphy

  • Castellan Consulting
  • Riana TAS
  • Phone: (03) 6437 6152
  • Email: ross.murphy@castellan.com.au

Venkatesan Narayanaswamy

  • WSP/Parsons Brinckerhoff
  • Perth WA
  • Phone: 08 92173203
  • Email: venky.narayanaswamy@wsp.com

Gregory Nicholls

  • DG Compliance Pty Ltd
  • Brendale QLD
  • Phone: 07 32611330
  • Email: greg@dgcompliance.com.au
  • Description:
    Specialising in: 1. Flammable & combustible liquids. 2. SMS & Compliance audits 3. Environmental remediation of contaminated sites 4. Risk assessment & hazard identification. 5. Decommission, removal & installation of fuel systems. 6. Integrity testing 7.Confined space entry 8. WHSO

Brad Nicholson

  • DG Air Freight Pty Ltd
  • Happy Valley SA
  • Phone: 08 8234 1622
  • Email: brad@dgair.com.au

Felix Nieuwenhuizen

  • CNF & Associates Pty Ltd
  • Gladesville NSW
  • Phone: (02) 9816 1577
  • Email: felix.nieuwenhuizen@cnfa.com.au

Lewis Nottidge

  • Elgas
  • West Ryde NSW
  • Phone: 02 9672 0777
  • Email: lewis.nottidge@elgas.com.au

Daryl Osborne

  • D W Osborne Consulting Pty Ltd
  • Eastwood NSW
  • Phone: 0412 861 229
  • Email: dwosborne@optusnet.com.au

Thomas Overton

  • SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
  • Jolimont WA
  • Phone: 0407 938 591
  • Email: toverton@slrconsulting.com

Albert Oziewicz

  • Queensland Transport & Main Roads
  • Garbutt QLD
  • Phone: 1300 784 535
  • Email: albert.z.oziewicz@tmr.qld.gov.au

Frank Perl

  • Oilchem Pty. Ltd.
  • Heathcote VIC
  • Phone: (03) 9401 3377
  • Email: frank@oilchem.com.au

Ben Phillips

  • TFA Project Group
  • Bella Vista NSW
  • Phone: 0409 877 467
  • Email: ben.phillips@tfa.com.au

Branko Poljak

  • Projectvision Consulting Pty Ltd
  • Newington NSW
  • Phone: 02 9748 8831
  • Email: b.poljak@projectvision.com.au
  • Description:
    Consulting and Construction services

John Rens

  • Department of Transport and Main Roads
  • Garbutt QLD
  • Phone: 07 4758 7539
  • Email: cjrens@gmail.com

Peter Roche

  • Hazknow Ltd
  • - NSW
  • Phone: (+64) 21 470 278
  • Email: hazknow@clear.net.nz

Joe Rodgers-Falk

  • Valspar Paint (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • Baulkham Hills NSW
  • Phone: (02) 8867 3313
  • Email: rodgerj@valspar.com

Corey Rogers

  • TFA Project Group
  • Fortitude Valley QLD
  • Phone: 0427585358
  • Email: corey.rogers@tfa.com.au

Michael Ryan

  • Robson Environmental
  • Fyswick ACT
  • Phone: 02 6239 5656
  • Email: michael.ryan3@uqconnect.edu.au

Trevor Savage

  • SafeWork NSW
  • Gosford NSW
  • Phone: 02 4321 5698
  • Email: trevor.savage@safework.nsw.gov.au

Maria Silk Young

  • Chemical System Consulting / H2O Rx
  • Lane Cove NSW
  • Phone: 0409 784 236
  • Email: maria@h2orx.com.au
  • Description:
    "Chemical System Consulting (CSC) is an Australian-based Dangerous Goods consulting and technical training group.Our Engineers and OHS&E professionals have core competencies in the safe storage and handling of Dangerous Goods.CSC's sister company, H2O Rx, supply chemical process equipment."

Jeffrey Simpson

  • Haztech Environmental
  • Ashburton VIC
  • Phone: 03 9885 1269
  • Email: jeff.simpson@haztech.com.au

Rohan Singh-Panwar

  • University of NSW
  • Elizabeth Bay NSW
  • Phone: (02) 9385 1578
  • Email: r.singhpanwar@unsw.edu.au

Philip Skinner

  • Arriscar Pty Limited
  • Sydney NSW
  • Phone: 02 9089 8804
  • Email: philip.skinner@arriscar.com.au

Colin Thomson

  • RAWRiSk Engineering
  • Sydney NSW
  • Phone: 02 9299 6605

Kurt Thoren

  • AECOM
  • Fortitude Valley QLD
  • Phone: 07 3553 3972
  • Email: kurt.thoren@aecom.com

Michael Tilden

  • SafeWork NSW
  • Gosford NSW
  • Phone: 02 4321 4528
  • Email: michael.tilden@safework.nsw.gov.au

Ben Tornatore

  • EcolabPty Ltd (TA NalcoWater)
  • Cheltenham VIC
  • Phone: 03 8586 3209

Ron Visser

  • RAV DG Services
  • Madeley WA
  • Phone: 0417 872 973
  • Email: ravisser@ravdg.com.au

Jodi Webber (nee Osgood)

  • ME Engineering
  • North Ryde NSW
  • Phone: 95714733
  • Email: jodi@meeng.com.au

Stephen Wilson

  • Booker Investigations P/L
  • N/A NSW
  • Phone: 0413 073 564
  • Email: stephen-j-wilson@hotmail.com

David Wood

  • South Brisbane QLD
  • Phone: 07 3026 7168