Associate Membership

Associate Membership of the AIDGC is open to:

  • Persons who demonstrate an interest in the aims of the AIDGC and in the storage, handling and use of selected classes/divisions of dangerous goods but who have not completed formal competency assessment to become full AIDGC Members.
  • Within its rules of membership, AIDGC does not recognise Associate Members as being eligible to consult or provide expert advice.
  • Persons who no longer wish to maintain AIDGC Membership status because of retirement.

Dave Afshari

  • Fire Engineering Solutions Qld Pty Ltd
  • Murarrie QLD
  • Phone: 0401 409 811
  • Email: davoudafshari@gmail.com

Jeffrey Allan

  • Avitech Solutions
  • Phone: (02) 9897 8797
  • Email: jeff.allan@shell.com

Erika Alvarez

Mathew Bannister

  • West Melbourne Victoria

Michael Besley

  • ICR Design
  • Castle Hill NSW
  • Email: mike@icrdesign.com.au

Ross Bootes

  • WorkSafe Victoria
  • Benalla VIC
  • Phone: 0409 505 859
  • Email: ross_bootes@worksafe.vic.gov.au

Paul Brown

  • PAB Logistics
  • Scarborough QLD
  • Phone: 0498 270 437
  • Email: paul@pablogistics.com

Alina Chaparro

  • Acor Consultants
  • South Brisbane QLD

Zarah Copeland

  • Lucid Consulting
  • Chippendale NSW
  • Email: zarah.copeland@lucidconsulting.com.au

Jason Costa

  • Riskcon Engineering /Uni of Syd
  • Kirrawee NSW
  • Phone: 0413 725 816
  • Email: Jason.Cost@riskcon-engineering.com

Clifford Cox

  • Private
  • Wagga Wagga NSW
  • Email: clifford.salome@gmail.com

Dean Douglas

  • Sydney Solvents
  • Jamiston NSW
  • Phone: 1800 60 50 40
  • Email: sydneysolvents1@optusnet.com.au

Stephen Downey

  • Jantec Compliance
  • Tewantin QLD
  • Phone: 0438 394 269
  • Email: auditor@jantec.com.au
  • Description:
    Hazardous Area Auditor;RABQSA Principle Auditor (DG,OHS,Plant);Electrical Forensic Engineering;Hazardous Area Classifications.

Samuel Dragicevich

  • Risk Management Technologies
  • West Perth WA
  • Phone: (08) 9322 1711
  • Email: samueld@rmt.com.au

Chris Everett

Margaret Ewings

  • inTOTUM Pty Ltd
  • Northgate QLD
  • Phone: 0417 721 235
  • Email: mewings@intotum.com.au

Dinesh Yadav Gadela

  • Pascoes Pty Ltd
  • Phone: 0430 793 376
  • Email: dinesh.gadela@gmail.com
  • Description:
    Dangerous Goods Consultant, Storage and Handling, Labeling, Compliance, Licenses, OH&S, Risk Assessments and Management, Site Safety Management, Quality and Safety Policies and Audits.

Stephen Gill

  • SafeWork NSW
  • Gosford NSW
  • Phone: 0402 215 786
  • Email: steve.gill@safework.nsw.gov.au

Rynhardt Grove

  • TFA Project Group
  • Docklands VIC
  • Phone: 0472806993
  • Email: rynhardt.grove@tfa.com.au

Andrew Hahn

  • Marair Dangerous Goods Specialists Pty Ltd
  • Tullamarine VIC
  • Phone: 0413 586 183
  • Email: andrew.hahn@marair.com.au

Elizabeth Harangozo

  • Albury NSW
  • Phone: 0429 914 135
  • Email: elizabeth.harangozo@bigpond.com

Kevin Harris

  • Chemical Compliance Services
  • Beaconsfield Victoria
  • Phone: 0414579072
  • Email: kevinh@ccservices.net.au

James Harris

  • West Melbourne VIC

Grant Hastie

  • Workplace Health and Safety Queensland
  • Bowen Hills Queensland

Mark Henderson

  • Hazkem Pty Ltd
  • Cheltenham Vic
  • Phone: 0425826853
  • Email: mark@hazkem.com.au

Robyn Hogan

  • AIDGC
  • Phone: 0411095800
  • Email: robhogan@tpg.com.au

Cherie Holland

  • AMOG Consulting
  • NOTTING HILL VIC
  • Phone: 03 9542 3700

Pamela Hoobin

  • CSIRO
  • Clayton South MDC VIC
  • Phone: (03) 9545 2823
  • Email: pamela.hoobin@CSIRO.au

Robert Hoogervorst

  • DGM Australia
  • Kenmore QLD
  • Phone: 07 30402402
  • Email: robert@dgm-australia.com.au

Lance Islip

  • Macquarie University
  • Harris Park NSW
  • Phone: (02) 9385 8225
  • Email: l.islip@unsw.edu.au

Lucy Jimenez

Don Johnston

  • Environmental Petroleum Systems
  • Cheltenham VIC
  • Phone: 0419 321 998
  • Email: petenv@optusnet.com.au
  • Description:
    Dangerous Goods Consultants, Senior Permit nOfficer for Caltex & 7-Eleven.

Suresh Anand Kannan

  • Newtown Vic
  • Phone: 0427809834
  • Email: sureshak@tpg.com.au

John Kells

  • Kells Training Centre
  • St Marys NSW
  • Phone: 02 9834 1391
  • Email: jkells@kellstraining.com.au

David Lewis

  • Kiah Consulting
  • Lane Cove NSW
  • Phone: 0431996608
  • Email: davidalewis@hotmail.com

Amer Magrabi

  • Lote Consulting Pty Ltd
  • Parramatta NSW
  • Phone: 0459 564 732
  • Email: Amer@loteconsulting.com

Vinay Malge

  • 5 Dimensional Designs Pty Ltd
  • Clayton South VIC
  • Phone: 0428 451 712
  • Email: vinay@5ddesigns.com.au

Andrew Maunder

  • Safetylec Management Solutions
  • Phone: (07) 4031 0585
  • Email: andrew@safetylec.com.au

Robert Mays

  • The Mays Solution
  • Anna Bay NSW
  • Phone: 0458 051 258
  • Email: robert.j.mays@gmail.com

Raoul McAlister

  • RDM Solutions
  • Port Willunga SA
  • Phone: 0400-291-776
  • Email: raoul.m@rdmsolutions.net.au

Theresa McDonnell

  • UNSW
  • Sydney NSW
  • Phone: 0415262633
  • Email: t.kahwati@unsw.edu.au

Kathryn Miller

  • Risk Management technologies
  • West Perth WA
  • Phone: 08 9322 1711

Bradley Morrison

  • TIME Education and Training
  • Phone: 0412 846 669
  • Email: brad@time.net.au
  • Description:
    Transport, Warehousing Training.

Venkatesan Narayanaswamy

  • WSP Australia Pty Ltd
  • Perth WA
  • Phone: 08 92173203
  • Email: venky.narayanaswamy@wsp.com

Herman Ng

  • Workplace Health and Safety Queensland
  • Bowen Hills Queensland

Gregory Nicholls

  • DG Compliance Pty Ltd
  • Brendale QLD
  • Phone: 07 32611330
  • Email: greg@dgcompliance.com.au
  • Description:
    Specialising in: 1. Flammable & combustible liquids. 2. SMS & Compliance audits 3. Environmental remediation of contaminated sites 4. Risk assessment & hazard identification. 5. Decommission, removal & installation of fuel systems. 6. Integrity testing 7.Confined space entry 8. WHSO

Felix Nieuwenhuizen

  • FELCHEM Pty Ltd
  • Chippingnorton NSW
  • Phone: (02) 9816 1577
  • Email: felix.nieuwenhuizen@cnfa.com.au

Lewis Nottidge

  • Elgas
  • Arndell Park NSW
  • Phone: 02 9672 0777
  • Email: lewis.nottidge@elgas.com.au

Cem Novella

  • Novella Group Pty Ltd T/A Static Electricity Control
  • Somerville VIC
  • Phone: 0418107497
  • Email: static@staticelectricity.com.au

Daryl Osborne

  • D W Osborne Consulting Pty Ltd
  • Eastwood NSW
  • Phone: 0412 861 229
  • Email: dwosborne@optusnet.com.au

Thomas Overton

  • Kleinfelder Australia
  • New Lambton NSW
  • Phone: 0249495200
  • Email: thoverton80@gmail.com

Scott Phillips

  • SafeWork NSW
  • Norwest NSW
  • Email: scott.phillips@safework.nsw.gov.au

Ken Price

  • Riskom International Pty Ltd
  • Applecross WA
  • Email: ken@riskom.com.au

Rafal Puchalski

  • Bunnings
  • Rivervale WA
  • Phone: 0427 332 773
  • Email: RPuchalski@bunnings.com.au

John Rens

  • Department of Transport and Main Roads
  • Wulguru QLD
  • Phone: 07 4758 7539
  • Email: cjrens@gmail.com

Liam Richer

  • Cadre Engineering
  • Bedfordale WA
  • Email: liam@cadreng.com.au

Peter Roche

  • Hazknow Ltd
  • NSW
  • Phone: (+64) 21 470 278
  • Email: hazknow@clear.net.nz

Joe Rodgers-Falk

  • Valspar Paint (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • Baulkham Hills NSW
  • Phone: (02) 8867 3313
  • Email: rodgerj@valspar.com

Scott Rogers

  • Workplace Health and Safet Queensland
  • Bowen Hills Queensland
  • Phone: 0419765217
  • Email: scott.rogers@oir.qld.gov.au

Robert Rowland

  • Workplace Chemistry
  • Stockton NSW
  • Phone: 0481 094 856
  • Email: rob@workplacechemistry.com.au

Kathryn Silk

  • AIDGC
  • Email: kesilk@bigpond.com

Jeffrey Simpson

  • Haztech Environmental
  • Ashburton VIC
  • Phone: 03 9885 1269
  • Email: jeff.simpson@haztech.com.au

Philip Skinner

  • Arriscar Pty Limited
  • Sydney NSW
  • Phone: 02 9089 8804
  • Email: philip.skinner@arriscar.com.au

Aaron Smith

  • Bright Engineering Consultants
  • Newton SA
  • Phone: 0415472048
  • Email: aaron.smith@bright.com.au

Ken Telfer

  • Blackbutt NSW

Sarah Torrington


Tambwe Tshomba

  • Liberty Industrial
  • Balcatta WA
  • Phone: 0408750090
  • Email: t.tshomba_0112@outlook.com

Ron Visser

  • RAV DG Services
  • Madeley WA
  • Phone: 0417 872 973
  • Email: ravisser@ravdg.com.au

Sophia Wang

  • Bright Engineering Consultants
  • Newton SA
  • Email: sophia.wang@bright.com.au

Daniel Ward

  • EnviroHaz
  • Ferny Hills DC QLD

Brandon Weall

  • Risk Management Technologies
  • West Perth WA
  • Phone: 08 9322 1711
  • Email: brandonw@rmt.com.au

Elysha Williams

  • CETEC
  • Wollstonecraft NSW
  • Phone: 02 9966 9211
  • Email: taylor.elysha@gmail.com

Ben Wong

  • SwitchCo Australia Pty Ltd
  • West Melbourne Victoria

Phillip Woodford

  • CNF & Associates Pty Ltd
  • Sydney NSW
  • Phone: (02) 8753 5731
  • Email: phil.woodford@cnfa.com.au
  • Description:
    Process & Manufacturing Industry Specialists. We take on those projects that are seen as being too hard or too tricky. We are dedicated to finding solutions for our clients.